News Ticker

ROME If You Want To

Written by: Tiffany Khyla

Rome is one of my favorite places to travel in the world. When I get the chance, I want to go back to visit, and maybe even travel through all of Italy. The people are friendly, the food is delicious, and the sites are absolutely breathtaking!

Here are a few things you should do if you ever make it to Rome:

There’s so much to see and do in Rome. The people are so nice, and it’s super easy to make new friends. After all…


Have you ever traveled to Rome? Do you LIVE in Rome? What should we add to our list?


photo credit: Stuck in Customs via photopin cc

1 Comment on ROME If You Want To

  1. YES! Love the Lizzie McGuire gif! And I can’t wait until I get the chance to travel to Rome, I have a lot of italian ancestry so I can’t wait to visit!

    Like

LET'S CHAT!